High quality software development

High quality software development

Thanks to our architecturally intelligent and highly flexible modular software components, as well as our constant urge to automate any manual recurring work steps. Let us save a lot of time that we put into quality assurance and as a result can always keep the quality of our components at the highest level.

With our fully automatic Continuos Integration (CI) / Continuos Delivery (CD) pipeline, all changes to the source code are recognized, the tests started and then delivered according to their use, which in turn allows us to concentrate fully on writing source code and improving our components.


Do you need individual software to optimize your internal processes, a web portal to connect your customers / users, a web service for automatic processing of your data, a desktop application as a front end for existing web services? Whatever it is, we are your competent and reliable partner and accompany you through the entire project.

Individual software

Finished software solutions often do not fit the established processes in the company and the processes would have to be adapted to the software. In addition to the time involved, there is also the uncertainty as to whether the software will retain its functional scope in the future or whether it will be changed to the disadvantage of its own processes.

With individual software, the software is adapted to your processes and can be further refined and expanded at any time. This avoids the disadvantages of a finished software solution and saves not only money but also nerves in the long run.

Contuct us

Web portals

Web portals are the perfect way to connect customers / users to your business. With a well thought-out and intuitive UI, you can integrate your customers / users into your processes without having to explain them to the customer / user. The internal bureaucratic effort can thus be significantly reduced.

As standard, our portals are equipped with a responsive UI (Mobile First) that is connected to the backend via a REST / web socket interface. Optionally, the frontend can also be implemented as a "progressive web app". This means that nothing stands in the way of mobile use of the portal.

Contuct us

Backend / Web services

With backend / web services you can make your data available via an API (Application Programming Interface) without generating further dependencies. An existing frontend, a mobile app, or a partner company can then via z. B. REST, SOAP or Sockets / WebSockets can be connected relatively easily.

We not only create the services for you, we are also happy to take over the migration of the existing software components.

Contuct us

Desktop applications

There are countless use cases for desktop applications, from "small helper tools" to "complex applications" for internal processes. These can also be connected to portals or web services via appropriate interfaces.

We use JavaFX for platform-independent applications, and C # for Windows applications. Our modular and reusable approach can be found in all of our applications.

Contuct us

Leistungen

Qualitativ hochwertige Softwareentwicklung

Durch unsere architektonisch intelligent aufgebauten und hoch flexiblen modularen Softwarekomponenten, sowie unserem stetigen Drang jegliche manuellen wiederkehrenden Arbeitsschritte zu automatisieren. Sparen wir eine Menge Zeit, die wir in die Qualitätssicherung stecken und dadurch die Qualität unserer Komponenten stets auf dem höchsten Niveau halten können.

Mit unserer voll automatischen Continuos Integration (CI) / Continuos Delivery (CD) Pipeline werden alle Änderungen am Quellcode erkannt, die Tests gestartet und anschließend entsprechend ihrer Verwendung ausgeliefert, womit wir uns wiederum voll auf das Schreiben von Quellcode und das Verbessern unserer Komponenten konzentrieren können.


Sie benötigen eine individuelle Software zur Optimierung Ihrer internen Prozesse, ein Webportal zur Anbindung Ihrer Kunden / Benutzer, einen Webservice zur automatischen Weiterverarbeitung Ihrer Daten, eine Desktop Applikation als Frontend für bereits bestehende Webservices? Was es auch ist, wir sind Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner und begleiten Sie durch das gesamte Projekt.

Individualsoftware

Oft passen fertige Softwarelösungen nicht zu den bereits etablierten Prozessen im Unternehmen und die Prozesse müssten an die Software angepasst werden. Zum zeitlichen Aufwand kommt noch die Unsicherheit, ob die Software in Zukunft ihren Funktionsumfang beibehält, oder zuungunsten der eigenen Prozesse verändert wird.

Mit einer Individualsoftware wird die Software an Ihre Prozesse angepasst und kann zu jedem Zeitpunkt weiter verfeinert und erweitert werden. Damit umgehen sie die Nachteile einer fertigen Softwarelösung und sparen auf Dauer nicht nur Geld, sondern auch Nerven.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Webportale

Webportale sind der perfekte Weg, um Kunden/Benutzer mit Ihrem Geschäft zu verbinden. Durch eine durchdachte und intuitive UI, können Sie Ihre Kunden/Benutzer in Ihre Prozesse einbinden, ohne dem Kunden/Benutzer diese erklären zu müssen. Der interne bürokratische Aufwand kann damit erheblich reduziert werden.

Standardmäßig werden unsere Portale mit einem Responsive UI (Mobile First) ausgestattet, dass über eine REST-/Websocket-Schnittstelle an das Backend angebunden ist. Wahlweise kann das Frontend auch als "Progressive Web App" umgesetzt werden. Damit steht auch der Mobilen Nutzung des Portals nichts im Wege.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Backend / Webservices

Mit Backend/Webservices können Sie Ihre Daten über eine API (Application Programming Interface) zur Verfügung stellen, ohne weitere Abhängigkeiten zu generieren. Ein bereits bestehendes Frontend, eine mobile App, oder eine Partner Firma kann dann über z. B. REST, SOAP oder Sockets/WebSockets relativ einfach angebunden werden.

Wir erstellen Ihnen nicht nur den Services, sondern übernehmen auch gerne die Migration der bestehenden Softwarekomponenten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Desktop Applikationen

Für Desktop Applikationen gibt es unzählige Anwendungsfälle, von "kleinen Helfer Tools", bis zu "komplexen Applikationen" für die internen Prozesse. Über entsprechende Schnittstellen lassen sich diese ebenfalls an Portale oder Webservices anbinden.

Für plattformunabhängige Applikationen setzen wir auf JavaFX, für Windows Applikationen setzen wir auf C#. Unser modularer und wiederverwendbarer Ansatz findet sich aber in allen unseren Applikationen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns